Love get stronger after 15 years!

28 09 2009

This post is a bit more personal, since it involves family, but I wanted to post it here too.  Even though I was sick, I got the chance to photograph my a very special ceremony between two special people.  THis was the vow renewal of my Mother/father in law.  For both of them this is a 2nd marriage and their 15th anniversary.  It was also special because both have recently been saved by the Lord and in turn, brought me to Christ.  They were able to use this amazing place called “Shepherd’s Walk”, which is in the backyard of a good friend and mentor of Bonnie’s-Stephanie Brower.  http://shepherdswalkatsweetbriar.blogspot.com/ 

This was their chance to be married before the Lord.  Believe me when I say this day was a rainy, messy, ugly day.  By about 2pm, the rain stopped, the sun came out and beautiful day emerged.  Here are some pictures from your special day!

Bonnie-Tom-3772

Bonnie-Tom-3683

 Here is my darling (3 1/5 year) son- “helping” out during the ceremony, by hold her flowers for her.Bonnie-Tom-3686

Bonnie-Tom-3687

Bonnie-Tom-3690 bw

 

Bonnie-Tom-3700

Bonnie-Tom-3719 bw

Bonnie-Tom-3725

The Lord in all His Glory-Look at that sunshine!Bonnie-Tom-3754 edit2

Andy “helping” again.Bonnie-Tom-3694

 

Bonnie-Tom-3760

 

 Bonnie-Tom-3761

This is my cutey Brother in Law and his even cuter fiance!Bonnie-Tom-3678

Bonnie-Tom-3774

Actions

Information

One response

30 09 2009
Edie

I came over from Stephanie’s blog, Truth Sharer. This was a beautiful renewal of vows and your photography is stunning too!

Rich blessings!

Leave a Reply

